HAPPY 2nd BIRTHAY TO YOU BLOG…….

IT’S MY BLOGS SECOND (belated) BIRTHDAY!!!

YIPPEE…… Many wishes for my blog!!!

Time travels fast! Not long ago I started this blog, 2 years back! 🙂 🙂

27th December marks two years of this blog. Two years. And what an amazing two years on this blog it has been………..

In these two years there have been 48 posts, 100 comments, 7,719 views all-time and the busiest day being November 11, 2011 with 172 views…..

Here’s a letter I wrote to my blog……..

Dear Blog, 

It’s your second b’day. It seems just yesterday you had been provided to me by my mother to write stories, reviews, articles and post my drawings……..

You have been a very good friend to me. I have always have had satisfaction in writing on you.

So, wish you a very, very, very  Happy Birthday!!! I love you…….. and promise to write and write and write on you!! 😀 😀

Best Regards 

Shreeya  

Thank you to everyone who have read, commented and liked the posts……..

 

                     

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “HAPPY 2nd BIRTHAY TO YOU BLOG…….

Leave a Reply

