Rangoli made on Diwali 2011

Hello all! 🙂 🙂 🙂
hope you are all happy and healthy.  🙂 Also hope that you all had good fun on Diwali. I enjoyed myself on Diwali and I can say that without any doubt that Diwali is my favouritest festival of all  🙂  🙂  🙂

I want to share with you all the photographs of the rangoli I made on Diwali. So here it is ………All lit up with so many diyas surrounding it .  Hope you like it  🙂  🙂  🙂
Rangoli, 2011 Diwali
This candle is sooooooo pretty …. I love it!!!!!!!
DSC04334
We set up a few floating candles in glass containers. It is such a pleasure to float burning candles 🙂 🙂 🙂
DSC04339

All the left over flowers….. arranged in the shape of a diya

DSC04341

I am sorry but I think our floor is not very photogenic 😉
DSC04331
DSC04330

One thought on “Rangoli made on Diwali 2011

Leave a Reply

